General chair

  • Tim Sheard (OGI School of Science & Engineering at OHSU)

Program committee chairs

Program committee

Workshop Chair

  • Zino Benaissa (Intel)

Tutorial Chair

  • Jeff Gray (University of Alabama at Birmingham)

Demos Chair

Steering Committee


Revision: r1.1 - 07 Jun 2013 - 09:21 - TWikiGuest
Gpce04 > CallForPapers > ConferenceOrganization
Copyright © 1999-2020 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback